Noah's Haitian Adventures
Just another WordPress.com site

Tooth Lost

Yesterday I lost my first tooth in two years. All I was doing was eating pop rocks. One tooth started hurting every time I used it. Finally I felt a tooth come out. I went to my house and showed my mom.After that I went to look for more pop rocks.

One Response to “Tooth Lost”

  1. Hi Sweetie:
    Just wanted to say hi and I miss you. I sure do enjoy reading your posts when you write them:) Tell Caleb Aunt Dee said hi too. Hope you take care of your teeth so the rest don’t fall out, ha ha.
    Love Aunt Dee


Leave a Reply

